Cast Members
The Night of the Iguana
(Order of Appearance)
Kris O'Brien as Pancho
Linda Monchik as Maxine Faulk
Tyler Rowe as Pedro
Paul E. Kandarian as The Reverend T. Lawrence Shannon
Dennis J. Smith as Herr Fahrenkopf
Maurene Walker as Frau Fahrenkopf
Tony Oliva as Hank
Valerie J. Reynolds as Miss Judith Fellowes
Danielle S.O. Gelehrter as Hannah Jelkes
Chantel Deane as Charlotte Goodall
Al Vitale as Nonno (Jonathan Coffin)
Mark P. Fuller as Jake Latta
Production Crew
The Night of the Iguana
Stage Manager ... Elena Murphy
Set Design ... Mark P. Fuller
Lighting Design ... Lawrence R. Houbre, Jr.
Sound Design ... William C. Smith
Makeup/Hair Styles ... Suzanne Bergeron
Costumes ... Suzanne Bergeron
Poster/Flyer Graphics ... mediumstudio
Lighting/Sound Technician ... Stephanie Couto, Lawrence R. Houbre, Jr., William C. Smith
Set Construction ... John Aumann, Stephanie Couto, Lawrence R. Houbre, Jr., Lynette R. Houbre, Dave Masters, Kris O'Brien, Tim Tucker
Next at YTI
  • Mar 19-21, 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Mar 22, 2020, 2:30 PM
  • Mar 26-28, 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Mar 29, 2020, 2:30 PM
  • May 7-9, 2020, 7:30 PM
  • May 10, 2020, 2:30 PM
  • May 14-16, 2020, 7:30 PM
  • May 17, 2020, 2:30 PM

The Night of the Iguana

by Tennessee Williams; Directed by Robin Richard
  • Mar 15-17, 2012, 8:00 PM;
  • Mar 18, 2012, 2:30 PM;
  • Mar 22-24, 2012, 8:00 PM;
  • Mar 25, 2012, 2:30 PM

Winner of the New York Drama Critics Award, this classic play is about the search for purpose and connection at the dawn of World War II. Set at a struggling resort on the coast of Mexico, characters cross paths in various states of crisis. These visitors confront each other and themselves in one of Williams finest plays.

The Reverend T. Lawrence Shannon
Herr Fahrenkopf
Frau Fahrenkopf
Miss Judith Fellowes
Nonno (Jonathan Coffin)
Jake Latta