Cast Members
Twelve Angry Men
(Order of Appearance)
Raymond P. Veary, Jr. as Judge's voice
William C. Smith as Clerk's voice
Dennis J. Smith as Court Officer
Tony Oliva as Juror #1
Roland Dubé as Juror #2
Chuck Doherty as Juror #3
Eric R. Paradis as Juror #4
Brian Costa as Juror #5
Roger Duarte as Juror #6
Bob Goodwin as Juror #7
Wade Martin as Juror #8
Al Vitale as Juror #9
Frank Mitchell as Juror #10
Tommy Whalen as Juror #11
Michael McGill as Juror #12
Production Crew
Twelve Angry Men
Stage Manager ... Maria G. Dawson
Set Design ... Mark P. Fuller
Lighting Design ... Lawrence R. Houbre, Jr.
Sound Design ... William C. Smith
Costume Coordinator ... Mark P. Fuller
Poster/Flyer Graphics ... mediumstudio
Lighting/Sound Technician ... Stephanie Couto, Lawrence R. Houbre, Jr., William C. Smith
Properties ... Maria G. Dawson, Kenneth J. Raposa
Set Construction ... Mark P. Fuller, Lawrence R. Houbre, Jr.
Next at YTI
  • Mar 19-21, 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Mar 22, 2020, 2:30 PM
  • Mar 26-28, 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Mar 29, 2020, 2:30 PM
  • Apr 16-18, 2020 7:30 PM
  • Apr 19, 2020 2:30 PM
  • Apr 16-18, 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Apr 19, 2020, 2:30 PM

Twelve Angry Men

by Reginald Rose; adapted by Sherman L. Sergel; Directed by Bob Gillet
  • Mar 20-22, 2014, 8:00 PM;
  • Mar 23, 2014, 2:30 PM;
  • Mar 27-29, 2014, 8:00 PM;
  • Mar 30, 2014, 2:30 PM

Set in the late 50's, 12 men retire to a jury room to consider the fate of a 16 year old accused of murdering his father. If found guilty he will receive a mandatory death sentence.

The jury is told they must come up with a unanimous verdict and 11 of the jury vote guilty on the first ballot. Juror #8 feels he cannot vote guilty because he has reasonable doubts about the facts of the case. "Suppose we're wrong..." he says.

Together they bitterly struggle with each other becoming twelve angry men, arguing for hours about: the murder weapon, the angle of the stab wound, the testimony of the eye witnesses, and the emotion and prejudices of the individual jurors, until all are convinced there is reasonable doubt.

(Ray Veary)
Judge's voice
Court Officer
Juror #1
Juror #5
Juror #7
Juror #8
Juror #9
Juror #11