Cast Members
On The Marry-Go-Wrong
(Order of Appearance)
Steve LeBlanc as Flameche
Dennis J. Smith as Topeau
Mark Sowden as Patrice
Aaron C. Viera as Brigot
Eric Paradis as Barillon
Caroline Cuccia as Virginie
Linda Tarricone as Madame Jambart
Bob Gillet as Planturel
Jennifer Dubois as Josephine
Dylan Van Deusen as Telegraph Boy
Pat Crough as Jambart
Production Crew
On The Marry-Go-Wrong
Stage Manager ... Robin Richard
Set Design ... Lawrence R. Houbre, Jr., Edward J. Maguire
Lighting Design ... Lawrence R. Houbre, Jr.
Sound Design ... William C. Smith
Hair Styles ... Suzanne Bergeron
Costumes ... Anne Marie Couto
Costume Assistant ... Carol X. Soenksen
Lighting/Sound Technician ... Lawrence R. Houbre, Jr., Dawn Moquin, Elena Murphy, William C. Smith
Set Construction ... Lawrence R. Houbre, Jr., Edward J. Maguire, Eric Paradis, Clifford Wood
Set Dressing ... Clifford Wood
Stage Crew ... Lawrence R. Houbre, III
Next at YTI
  • May 7-9, 2020, 7:30 PM
  • May 10, 2020, 2:30 PM
  • May 14-16, 2020 7:30 PM
  • May 17, 2020 2:30 PM
  • May 14-16, 2020, 7:30 PM
  • May 17, 2020, 2:30 PM

On The Marry-Go-Wrong

by Georges FeydeauDirected by Lawrence R. Houbre, Jr.
  • May 11-14, 2005, 8:00 PM;
  • May 15, 2005, 2:30 PM;
  • May 18-21, 2005, 8:00 PM

Come to the wedding ceremony (civic style) of one M. Barillon who through a clerk's error, finds that he is contracted to his supposedly widowed mother-in-law to be. When her sailor husband suddenly returns, Barillon's life is further complicated by equally ill-fated attempts to procure an annulment and by his young fiancees preference for a man her own age.

PSA #1
PSA #2
PSA #3
PSA #4
(Eric R. Paradis)
(Caroline Paradis)