Contact Information
  • Your Theatre, Inc.
  • 136 Rivet Street
  • New Bedford, MA 02744-1814
  • Office: 508-993-0772
  • Fax: 508-993-1396
  • EMail: infoft@syourtheatrex.org
  • Box Office: 508-993-0772
  • Tickets: boxofficeef@gyourtheatrey.org
Night Watch PR
Next at YTI
  • Mar 19-21, 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Mar 22, 2020, 2:30 PM
  • Mar 26-28, 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Mar 29, 2020, 2:30 PM
  • Apr 16-18, 2020 7:30 PM
  • Apr 19, 2020 2:30 PM
  • Apr 16-18, 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Apr 19, 2020, 2:30 PM
BankFive

Your Theatre announces cast for May Thriller

Mar 22, 2011 - May 16, 2011
  • For Information:
  • Jennifer G. Palmer, Executive Director
  • EMail: info@yourtheatre.org

NEW BEDFORD, MA -- Your Theatre, Inc. announces the cast for its final production of the 64th season. Directed by Robin Richard of New Bedford, Night Watch by Lucille Fletcher opens on Thursday, May 5 and runs through Sunday, May 15 at The YTI Playhouse.

The cast for Night Watch features Roger H. Allen, Lucy Bly, Ron Guillemette, and David LaBrie of New Bedford, Carol Oliva and Margo Wilson of Fairhaven, Clifford Wood of Assonet, Pamela Morgan of Barrington, RI and Robert Duquette of Somerset. Gil Cardona- Erazo of New Bedford is Stage Manager.

In Night Watch, an unbalanced society woman witnesses two murders across a dark alley?or does she?! This suspenseful thriller, in the tradition of Rear Window and Wait Until Dark, keeps you guessing until the very end.

Ticket and other information about the production are available by calling YTI at 508 993-0772 or E-mail ytinc@verizon.net. The theatre is located at 136 Rivet St. (at County St.), New Bedford, in the auditorium of St. Martin?s Episcopal Church.

This press release is about Night Watch